47 Comments

Nope...I love everything you do!! I don't want to miss anything!

Expand full comment
Comment removed
Expand full comment

Please don’t use Sasha’s Substack to sell stuff. Thanks

Expand full comment
Comment removed
Expand full comment

Please don’t use Sasha’s Substack to sell stuff. Thanks

Expand full comment

I personally appreciate that you are posting what Tucker is putting out. I wouldn’t see it otherwise.

Expand full comment

Nah. I look forward to whatever you send. I appreciate the Tucker reminder as it doesn’t often show up on my Twitter feed.

Expand full comment

Nope, not opting out! Like Tommyv, I love everything you do, too!

Expand full comment

I am soooo grateful you are posting Tucker's Twitter account and WE ALL should be sharing his information on our own social media feeds to make his reach far and wide. It is time for people to understand what is happening and why they did not want this man to speak! Share it!

Expand full comment

I appreciate the heads up on Tucker and would love to hear your views on Hollywood! As Andrew Brietbart said, politics is downstream from culture.

Expand full comment

Dear Sasha, Thank you for treating us all with respect. That takes a special courage and confidence that you demonstrate each time you write; the courage to take on difficult subjects with an often orthoganal viewpoint, and the confidence that we will use our brains to think about what you say. So few journalists make me feel respected. Thank You

Expand full comment

I have no need to manage subscriptions. I want to hear what every idiot on the left has to say.

Continue to expose them all. Share share share

Expand full comment

I personally LOVE the notice of Tucker releases; I always try to watch it embedded I Substack (not YouTube - just on general principles. Later I go run it on his Twitter account - I want him to get the view count, haha!

But I think you’re brilliant to do this - so it may avert any pressure you feel to stop posting! I really appreciate the heads-up, so I hope you continue!

Expand full comment

No worries, I really appreciate your view from the entertainment side of the world, et al.

Expand full comment

I’m curious about anyone who feels strongly enough about Tucker Carlson to demand an opt-out!

Expand full comment

I need to actually start watching them. I also need to figure out how to manage sections on my own substack.

Expand full comment
author

You go to your dashboard, then click on "settings" -- and look at the left panel of options. If you keep scrolling you'll find a place to add a section. And then when you send out your newsletter you're given an option of which section to put it in.

Expand full comment

OOOORRRR you could hit the delete button on your Email account.

Some time ago i gave money to a campaign. Now every day I get asked for money by people I have never heard of. Needless to sat the Delete Button is my friend. :-)

Expand full comment

Just subscribed to your Newsletter. Good stuff there!

P.S. Definitely check out the Tucker videos, if only to prove a point to Fox and the looney left! Not unlike your post about Bud Light…listening to Tucker is like a reverse boycott.

Expand full comment

A reverse boycott. One never knows when a new idea might present itself.

In fact, that might have been what created FedEx in a UPS era.

Or why the Republican party even exists.

Or why we need an Article V convention of states.

Expand full comment

Will do. Thanks for subscribing!

Expand full comment

Thank for posting them, For your Hollywood and film section, the critical drinker and John would be a good addition

Expand full comment

I’m happy with whatever you post.

Expand full comment

Agree, this is a service many will appreciate greatly!

Expand full comment

I love all your stuff, Sasha. Mostly feel the same about Tucker except for his UFO Derangement Syndrome. 😊

Expand full comment

This is great- thanks

I really really like your Hollywood and film articles the best. Like about all the woke and censorship taking place. You have so much background knowledge and expertise. And so many interesting points.

I’m less interested in Trump and MAGA. Would like to opt out

I did vote Trump twice previously but I don’t plan to vote for him again. There are many excellent GOP candidates and I really hope it’s not Trump. I really can’t take anymore of trump or hearing about him. We have so many problems which need fixing. but when he is around, media and everyone else has Trump Derangement Syndrome and all they talk about is trump. He occupies too much national attention---both from people who like him and those who don’t. We really need to focus on solving the country’s problems---not on trump.

Expand full comment

I also want to see everything you share!

Expand full comment

I would like to know how NOT to have all my substacks in my email! I prefer to see them on the app which works just fine. Not in my email. I even deleted my @ccount and started all over but they still come to my email... Can someone please explain? Thanks.

Expand full comment

For your Hollywood and film section , the critical drinker and John Nolte reviews I think would be a nice addition

Expand full comment

Why would anyone who reads your work wish to opt out of Tucker!? ... eish! as we say in the part of Africa I come from ... :)

Expand full comment

Tucker’s shows are intellectually stimulating so no not turning off

Expand full comment

Keep the Tucker videos coming, much appreciated.

Expand full comment

I’m not opting out of anything you post! I love it all especially the Tucker Carlson episodes even though I see it on Twitter as well! I immediately come to read all of the comments and your take on everything! Keep up the great work you do!

Expand full comment

Access to Tucker's missives is always appreciated!

Expand full comment

People who are offended by Tucker probably shouldn’t be subscribing to “Free Thinking”.

Expand full comment

Keep the Tucker stuff coming! It's very encouraging to see a true hero like Tucker standing up and pointing out the obvious.

Expand full comment

Please keep sharing Tuckers (and others) feeds! Love your original work but it’s also interesting to read any material YOU enjoy...a substack bonus if you will!

Expand full comment

Please keep all notifications “on” by default and make user turn “off” by default. I get an error message that “can’t manage subscriptions on app”. I love the idea of working in films.

Expand full comment

How can we turn on twice the notifications for Tucker videos? PS i like your stack for more than Tucker but am enjoying the extra content and convenient access

Expand full comment

I guess people can't find their Delete button?

Expand full comment

How about I just don’t read what I don’t want to read? Isn’t that the way it should work?

Expand full comment

I appreciate your reminder to watch Tucker who always has something interesting to say and who the powers that be are not too fond of.

Expand full comment

I note that I expressed discontent with Carlson’s episode 7, and now it no longer appears in my notifications. Hmm. Decisions being made for me? Was that you mom? 🧐

Expand full comment

Opt Out? Sasha, Are You kidding? You and Tucker are some of the few people in America telling the Truth! Please keep on keeping on... Very Respectfully, Phil Foley

Expand full comment

I get that some folks aren’t interested in hearing what Tucker Carlson has to say, but I, for one, really appreciate the links you’re providing. Tucker is one of the few uncensored voices in this day of State controlled media, which makes listening to him especially important. Your links help us from having to search for his seemingly sporadic videos. Thank you.

Expand full comment

So funny Tucker yesterday re Biden when he compared latest gaffe to eating the garnish on your plate. Lol. I can use some laughs. The he mentioned Gavin as candidate. Not that funny, but I can see it happening. Would it be better than Kamala 🤷🏻‍♀️

Expand full comment

No no and no on slick Newsom

Expand full comment
Comment removed
Expand full comment

Please don’t use Sasha’s Substack to sell stuff. Thanks

Expand full comment