27 Comments
Jul 6, 2023·edited Jul 6, 2023

Thanks for letting us know. I appreciate updates about Tucker. When the powers that be try to silence somebody, it's often because they have things to say very much worth hearing.

Expand full comment

When you tear out a man's tongue, you are not proving him a liar, you're only telling the world that you fear what he might say.

George R.R. Martin

Expand full comment

Impressive to see people like Russel Brand and Sasha Stone speak out on their concerns knowing the pain and sacrifices they’d get for doing so.

Expand full comment

Thank you for providing us with Tucker updates so we can stay in the loop on what’s happening

Expand full comment

I hope everyone watches this. I have stock in Rumble.

Expand full comment

Ditto. Not much, and would like it to thrive regardless!

Expand full comment

Thanks, Sasha. I hope Russell does a better job (than he did with Jack Dorsey) of taking this opportunity to make progress towards a coordinated, coherent force to counteract the dangerous attack on free speech we’ve are fighting.

The soft ball questions to Jack were truly disappointing

Expand full comment

With the number of followers each of them has, they must feel the need to tread somewhat lightly when walking a tightrope between the left and the right. Offending large numbers of fans might be expensive.

Expand full comment

Tucker speaks truth. He doesn’t care if anyone is offended. The truth shall set you free... from the lying deep state actors.

Expand full comment

I love it when people with very different perspectives agree to talk things out. If only our kids would agree to to do that...

Expand full comment

A generation ago, the MSM got folks hyped for a Barbara Walters Special. Tomorrow's interview is the equivalent - but with an even bigger reach.

Expand full comment

Just watched the interview and am in awe of both of them for their intelligence, ability to articulate, humor and courage. Ditto for Ms Stone as well and thank-you for the reminder. Especially since your one of my very few sources of news and culture. Now I’m off to join Brand’s Rumble and buy the products he’s marketing because he’s a national treasure also.

Expand full comment

I'll try to watch live. I've been trying to use Rumble more.

Expand full comment

Keep the ball moving forward. It is what's needed in this country, more than ever.

Expand full comment
Jul 8, 2023·edited Jul 8, 2023

Thanks for the heads up, Sasha, it was one of the best interviews I’ve seen with great interactions between two people who obviously like and respect one another.

Expand full comment
Jul 7, 2023·edited Jul 8, 2023

Just watched it. I disagree with both Tucker and Brand on their stance regarding the 'live and let live’ attitude of the trans issue. There are some things that a sane and loving society cannot and should not allow… the medical, psychological and surgical experimentation on minors. This ‘transing the kids' is Dr. Mengele level sick and demonic.

Expand full comment

Are you saying that you think it is okay for children to have permanent surgeries or chemical treatments to change their biological sex? Please check your comment and let me know if I misunderstood.

Expand full comment

Absolutely not. See if it reads more clearly now.

Expand full comment

Got it. Thanks for replying and correcting my misunderstanding.

Expand full comment

I sometimes wonder about both ends of the spectrum… no one comes without bias, but I hope there are some who will not lie or go into hyperbole. It would be great if we could just have a rational and honest discussion.

Expand full comment

Will definitely be watching.

Expand full comment

For sure!

Expand full comment
Jul 6, 2023·edited Jul 6, 2023

Gracias!

Expand full comment
Jul 8, 2023·edited Jul 8, 2023

Thank you Sasha. I have no idea about what “Locals” is. Can someone explain it to me?

I do not subscribe to any social media platforms. I listened for a few minutes and it disappeared.

I liked the part where they discussed moving to rural areas. Hopefully the wackadoodles don’t decide to conquer this bastion. They will try. But farmers, real ones, trust in God Almighty for their success. For weather. They pay no mind to the climate change bullsnort. They actually have bulls. And spread their manure on their hay fields.

I leave you with this….

and god made a farmer, paul harvey on you tube….

Sorry, the Nazis at Google removed this amazing and most wonderful piece of American culture.

Zeig Heil

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dWjUT1RjNdQ

I hope this one gets past the Nazi screening

Expand full comment

That's Nice...I suppose.

Expand full comment