Free Thinking Through the Fourth Turning with Sasha Stone
Free Thinking Through the Fourth Turning with Sasha Stone
Listen to: My Unfinished Near Future Sci-Fi Novel on Standby
0:00
-19:59

Listen to: My Unfinished Near Future Sci-Fi Novel on Standby

To figure out where it's going I have to figure out where we're going

This is the podcast version of my last post. I will offer these up to see if they are more convenient for people.

If you’d like to subscribe to this on your podcast app, you can do so with this link, I believe. Let me know if it works.

https://api.substack.com/feed/podcast/66221.rss

I am trying to figure out how to add it to Apple Podcasts, which will make it easier. But I will post them here as well. Let me know if this works better.

Thanks,

0 Comments
Free Thinking Through the Fourth Turning with Sasha Stone
Free Thinking Through the Fourth Turning with Sasha Stone
Essays on politics and culture from Sasha Stone's Substack. A former Democrat and Leftist who escaped the bubble to get to know the other side of the country and to take a more critical look at the left. Sashastone.substack.com